Notifications
Clear all

Live Q&A with Dr. Robert Nagourney

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
292 Views
(@j)
Joined: 6 years ago
Posts: 2134
Topic starter  

STARTING NOW!

https://www.nagourneycancerinstitute.com/so/39OPwHOLG/c?w%3DGWG4W2RgvSBBzQqtYn0f0_eklBuijEd2IgQj3GsDC8A.eyJ1IjoiaHR0cHM6Ly9kcm5hZ291cm5leS5nb2luZ2ludGVncmF0aXZlcGx1cy5jb20vd2F0Y2gtZHItcm9iZXJ0LW5hZ291cm5leS1saXZlLWdvaW5nLWludGVncmF0aXZlLXBsdXMtbWVtYmVyc2hpcC1uYWdvdXJuZXkvP3ZpYT1kci1yb2JlcnQiLCJyIjoiYzIxYWZjOTQtYWU4MC00ZjI1LWJmMzMtMWEzMzRiMzkxNDc1IiwibSI6Im1haWwiLCJjIjoiOWQxNjlkZDgtZWU4ZC00OTNkLTljYzctOTdmNGFmZmU3YWYyIn0&source=gmail&ust=1677175653745000&usg=AOvVaw3hmjhH2os-paI3P4yvunu 6">Watch me tackle tough cancer questions LIVE!

 

I'll be fielding your toughest questions on a LIVE

 

Going Integrative Plus call with host Ryan Sternagel of the Anti-Cancer Revolution.

 

We'll start at 10:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Mountain / 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern

 

I promise the questions asked and the answers given will be some of my most insightful yet!

 

See you there!

Dr. Robert Nagourney


   
Quote
Share: